Adding new trash pics on my Facebook page…

I’ve been using my Wall Photos feature on Facebook to post my cellphone pictures of the trash I’ve taken since 2009. It’s easier to upload from there and I just let the photo speak for itself. I’ve called these photos I take randomly the “Cellphone Photo of the Day.”

Hopefully, when I get more chores out of the way, I will re-post them here since it’s my content:

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?id=611770550&aid=244264

The art/trash photos begin with a photo of Bruce Lee~

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

